Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Bernadette

Stunning views! Quiet! Great value!

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The young lady at check in was so nice & professional. Adolfo - the owners son - was very helpful, friendly and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you very much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location. Not ideal for someone without a car as roads not walking friendly. Convenient and close to highway. Diamante is a beautiful beach town with friendly people.
5 out of 5
by Eliezer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice for 1 night but there is no AC. Wouldn't say that it's 4 star place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Their restaurants' recommendation for authentic Calabrian meal was great that we went twice! The shower was smaller than the usual hotel we stayed at but the cleanliness make up for it! We will come back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine, USA

Very nice people at the Diamond Residence.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice.
We arrived very late at night without prior notice and the front desk staff (I believe one was an owner), were there to greet us with a smile and friendly conversation. They were very accommodating, making a dinner reservation for us and offering to allow us to use their laundry facility since we had been in Italy for 2 weeks and still had a week to go. In addition, since we arrived so late the night before, they kept breakfast open longer than usual so that we could get a bite to eat before hitting the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christian

Dårlig italiensk

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 stjerner ? Mega dårlig morgenmad. Kold vand i bruser. Køkkenet måtte ikke anvendes. Ingen restaurant i nærheden eller på hoteller. Bør kun have max 2stjerner
5 out of 5
by Maria francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels