Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was exceptional. Ate dinner there, cost 15 euros and was worth much more.
4 out of 5
by francisco.a from Lady lake. Florida usa

Good hotel on budget

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast ok. Good view of the,ocean very clean and filomena host very good
3 out of 5
by JAMES from TN

Amalfi Coast trip

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel would be comparable to say-a Motel 6 in the US. The lady who owns the hotel was extremely nice and speaks some English. The breakfast (included in the price) was excellent. The total price was incredibly low: About $35.00. This was the best DEAL- all in all- of any hotel I have ever stayed in Europe. Let me emphasize: This hotel is marginal but with the food and the price- a good deal.
4 out of 5
by Donald from Rural Oregon

Great view, but highway noise at night

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is op the hill from the highway, with a great view of the sea, but a lot of noise from trucks at night
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Spain

Excellent value hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding family run hotel, excellent value for money. Attentive and helpful staff. Unfortunately next to motorway making outside space noisy, however internal rooms reasonably soundproof.walking distance to beach. Ideal for short breaks or travel stop offs.
3 out of 5
by Samantha from Australia

Kraker

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
View was wonderful, breakfast was typically Italian fair which doesn't cater for western diets, wifi was terrible, TV was Italian only, bed and pillows hard.
4 out of 5
by Bill Bryan. Ph.D. from Florida

Directly overlooks the Mediterranean Sea.

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed there also in 2007 for 3 weeks and 2 weeks this time. Friends born and raised in Italy, live almost directly 20 miles inland from hotel. Dinners were excellent and the owner and his family are delightful. They were attentive to our needs and suggest places to see..
5 out of 5
by Robin Cesario from Florida

Magnificent

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
My room was beautiful located facing the romantic ocean in Italy our continental breakfast was truly wonderful homemade bake goods the location was perfect owners friendly we will certainly return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from Australia

Good service

Posted Apr 27, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for one night on our way south to Sicily. The room was basic but adequate (although no fridge), but clean. We chose to have dinner at the hotel. Our three-course meal was delicious, reasonably priced, and we had far too much food - you will not go hungry! I recommend eating in!
5 out of 5
by chuch007 from Moscow

Perfect!!!

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
The owners are very nice people, wonderful atmosphere, great views! I recommend!