Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Worth Every Penny

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: The bed, internet, service, muffins
Cons: Aside from price and muffin selection, nothing
Location: There's a tram right at the corner and airport shuttle service on the doorstep, so very convenient for transport. You can pretty much go anywhere.
It's a bit pricey, but if you want to treat yourself, this is a true delight. The decor is fabulous. Rooms are comfortable, clean, and organized. The staff are super professional and polite. Very easy check-in and super cordial check-out. Even the muffins were great! No complaints whatsoever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guangdong, China

Medium quality hotel with high price

Posted Nov 18, 2017
With harbour view but skewed away from central spot, nice breakfast (comfortable seating and enjoyable varieties). But the basin was leaking when just checking in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

Reliable Marriott Courtyard

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We stayed here primarily due to location which is a little further away from the chaotic Central District. Taxi from the airport if you don’t fancy the bus was £36. The location wasn’t a problem as the hotel shuttle took us to the ferries and train station, running to a published schedule. Our smallish room overlooked Victoria Harbour with stunning views from the 19th floor. Only issue with the room was that it backed on to the three elevator shafts. During the day the noise was hardly noticeable but at night more so and we turned up the air conditioning fan to mask it. Beware the rooms ending in “01”. Staff were brilliant - whilst waiting for a shuttle we were taken to the cafe and given coffee with their compliments. The Concierge will help with sightseeing and restaurants. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Dinner in the Momo Cafe at night was disappointing- lots of seafood but little taste. However I have to say that the place was packed and with limitless food the customers seemed very happy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
All fine except shower booth. Water clogged badly.
4 out of 5
by MANOJ KISHIN

great hotel, above average pricing, good location

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel and well equipped facilities, room was nice and the service overall was fantastic. The only let down was the lack of dining options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Business Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was a typical business hotel, clean but a bit small. I booked a room with harbour view but the view was just so-so as I was given a room on a lower floor. I had great expectation of the harbour view so I felt a bit diappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from good but I'd like to have breakfast around the hotel but I couldn't

Very Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
roomy and clean, the staff was so kind and polite
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good check-in service. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The room is high with clean toilet with shower . I have to say the overview of the harbour was breathtaking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely breakfast!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel is a bit far away from the places you want to travel around HongKong! A bit clumpsy! But if you have a good hotel manager to guide you the shortest & quickest ways, you are really lucky! I would recommend this hotel for the amazing... breakfast they serve. So good & delicious to start your day & keep running !!