Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to family

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: No breakfast, sheets smelled like Bleach, only change sheets every two days on request.
Location: Out of the way and you have to drive to get to things
Just needed a nice clean place to stay - not spending a lot of time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but in a very remote location

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Well equipped rooms
Cons: More frequent room service
Location: Hotel is in a very remote location - there are no amenities at all within walking distance.
Nice hotel with well equipped rooms. Would have been nice if bins had been emptied during our week long stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately hotel is in a very remote location - there are no amenities at all within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again, maybe even for Hotels.com

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
First of all it took over 30 minutes to check in, which had something to do with hotels.com because someone just paying with a credit card was checked in in less than a 2 minutes. As I stood there trying to check in I talked with other hotels.com people and we paid $30 over either of them. What's up with that? When we went to our room, it smelled of cigarette smoke. We told the front desk- the hotel is all non smoking. We were not offered a new room and now it is late so forget it - i woke up with a terrible headache. Overall I hated it, but at least it was a bed and we were safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora

Noisy room, poor customer service

Posted Apr 26, 2017
When I tried to check in, I waited 10 minutes at the desk before someone showed up. He seemed annoyed with me for being there and interrupting his dinner. I do a lot of traveling for business and don't have a lot of requirements, just a quiet clean room. The room was in fact clean, so my thanks to the cleaning staff. The noise level, however, was unbearable. This was due in part to the general clientele. A hotel guest should not have to walk out to the parking lot in the middle of the night to ask someone to turn down his car stereo.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel closebti amenities

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Hotel staff were nice when we could locate them. Two different times our keys wouldn't let us in. The beds and pillows were way too firm. The frig froze some of our food. Other than that it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Very clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Hotel is very clean. They only provide room service once a week to tidy up the place but it was not an issue for my 3 day stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Britni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels