Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Holmstad, where my father-in-law lives.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly, clean, comfortable.
I've been staying infrequently at this hotel for 10 years, since my father-in-law started receiving assisted living at Holmstad facilities. The hotel is remarkably well maintained. On my recent stay, I noticed how the shower still looks brand new, even though I'm sure it is the same vintage as the one I used 10 years ago. My compliments to the manager and their maintenance and housekeeping teams.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york NY

Rooms are great, staff is ALWAYS helpful

Posted Nov 12, 2017
I always stay here when visiting my mom in Batavia. The rooms are always nice and clean, and their staff is fantastic. Always helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, very convenient.

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: Very close to our destinations.
Location: Fermi National Laboratory guided tours every Wednesday.
Good hot breakfast every morning. Plenty of hot water for showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
This is our third stay over the past fifteen years and we found it as comfortable and clean as ever. Breakfast is complimentary and satisfying and staff is attentive. A good bargin for the area ad great staff to support you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Good location, clean hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel has good access to a lot of activities, shopping, restaurants. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was adequate only complaint was that the orange juice did not taste good.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome stay. Right from the beginning we were welcomed by Kevin at the front desk. My wife and I were there for a baseball game on our way home and Kevin offered to drive us to the ballpark. Also, we received an upgrade unexpectedly. Would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Geneva area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping on concrete would be more comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very quite which is a big plus. But boy oh boy we're the beds the most uncomfortable that we have ever come across. They even had toppers over the mattress but you would never know it.
4 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels