Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. I'd accidentally left a dress behind in the room I'd stayed in. They found and held the dress for me and called back quickly to let me know how to pick it up.
4 out of 5
by Nandakumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janelle from Oswego, IL

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
rooms were clean. decent hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not recommended

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Buffet breakfast
Cons: Less rooms for given space.
Complete room including bathroom smaller than my kitchen at home. No counter in bathroom. Insufficient closet space. Noisy.
2 out of 5
by Brian

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean but the beds were very hard not comfortable the pool was smaller than all the places we have stayed but overall was fine except for the couple of things I mentioned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malick

Nice customer service

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice staff, nice breakfast, comfortable place with warmth customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by margaret

very comfy beds and super friendly employees

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints, all employees were friendly and helpful, room was large and beds were surprisingly very comfortable, bath and body work lotion a definite plus!!! the breakfast was plentiful and yummy, restaurants nearby, easy access from hwy and away from heavy traffic, safe area
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the great comments and will share them with the staff. We hope to see you again in the near future!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilberts, IL

Party means no sleep

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See above experience.
Location: See above
There was a party and our room was right next to it. Little kids screaming and screeching and clodding around. Very thin old doors. Beds were OK. Old décor mixed with newer contemporary was weird. Very small pool and no hot tub. Wanted to checkout with my Visa gift cards, but lady couldn't figure out how to change from my debit to that, so couldn't use them. Close to our venue, so not a bad location. Very populated w/ shopping and restaurants. I would pay $60 a night to stay here. It was way more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Matthew Nyman, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry there was an issue with the payment method you wanted to use. We appreciate your comments and feedback you have provided for us, this helps us improve the service for our guests. We do hope you choose to stay with us again in the future!