Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ranganathan

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
For one day stay its ok, Breakfast not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice rooms and clean. Breakfast was okay. The only issue was that there were some hotel guests on the 6th floor who were drunk and shouting at 3 in the morning, knocking doors.
1 out of 5
by Anshuman

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible stay! Not allowed to check-in and left stranded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to WEH Metro, airport and Andheri Station

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Rooms a little tired but they renovating I think.
Location: WEH Metro, Airport, Andheri Station all close.
No frills, clean, nice, good breakfast and great location. You are right on the WEH metro station and very close to Andheri. Easy to get to and from the airport with a range of transport options. The rooms are a little dated but clean and tidy. A comfortable place with good price.
3 out of 5
by vikas

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel management needs to stop playing moral police in suspecting their guests & visitors character. Absolutely shocking to know that they have restrictions on female visitors in. this day & age. The wifi never worked during the days of my stay there despite the technician trying their level best, with no network in the room, work without a functional network was not possible as all.
5 out of 5
by Excelent experience

Excelent

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
by Shaileshgiri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JAY

NICE

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
IT WAS AMAZING STAY
5 out of 5
by Melody

Excellent... Would highly recommend this place

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
I was in Mumbai on my own booked this Hotel on line and it was exactly as per the online photos, staff excellent nothing was too much trouble for them. Very good value for money. I booked a Club Room and loved it.
5 out of 5
by Shalabh

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Hotel Residency, Mumbai. They have a great and very courteous staff. We were also upgraded to a better and spacious room. It was a great room with upgraded amenities.