Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nairobi, Kenya

Being our first time in India

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Being our first time in India I was surprised by the excellent service given by the hotel was really impressed. Please keep up the same service standard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel with easy connecting location

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Hotel is located near to the western expressway and hence easy connectivity to airport and other areas. Rooms are clean and cosy. Good for business travellers. Restaurant is veg + Non-Veg mix. So people having issues with Non-Veg must think before booking the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent with an amazing stuff

Posted Mar 5, 2018
It is a normal hotel but with extraordinary friendly and helpful stuff. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

Excellent Hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Great experience. Everything went perfectly well starting from airport pick up, stay at the hotel, complimentary breakfast & airport drop off. Very courteous staff & very well maintained rooms. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
by Brittany from Trivandrum

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
nice and accommodating staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast and lunch buffets, close to the airport. we couldn't have asked for a better overnight stay in Mumbai.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel as they didn’t serve as committed. They didn’t send a pick up vehicle at airport and they didn’t arrange a airport drop off too. I missed my flight because of their service. Very disappointing moment for me in Mumbai.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mediocore , staff were helpful

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
restrooms that gets wet during the shower. a rated hotel can do better than that. not the most convenience experience. service was good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great Hotel at a convenient location!!

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I stayed with Family for a day here at Suba Galaxy. The hotel and room were clean and the staff was excellent. We had a very early morning checking and the staff helped us out in all aspects like easy check-in, airport pickup and dropoff. Room service was great as well for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Hesheta Shah, Asst General Manager Revenue , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad to know you had a satisfying stay at our Hotel Suba Galaxy, Mumbai We at the Suba Hotels India and Dubai take the highest efforts of training our staff to provide first class service to ensure our guests feel looked after to the best of standards. We are glad to have been your choice in Mumbai and hope you call upon us on your next visit too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia.

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very wonderful cooperative staff and helpful in every way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Hesheta Shah, Asst General Manager Revenue , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad to know you had a satisfying stay at our Hotel Suba Galaxy, Mumbai We at the Suba take utmost pride in our staff who have been trained to always go that extra mile for each of our guests as we strongly believe in ‘Atithi Devo Bhava’ which means The Guest is equivalent to God. We will make sure we convey your appreciation to our team members and take this opportunity to thank you on their behalf. We are glad to have been your choice in Mumbai and hope you call upon us on your next visit too.