Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

suginami stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The hotel was conveniently located, inexpensive and adequate to my needs. I was happy and will likely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Liam

Great cheap Tokyo stay

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very positive with good customer service, great location near metro stop and shops close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Fantastic!

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
This is my fourth stay in Japan, and I have to say that this was one of the best hotels I have been in. Huge value for money! I booked the hotel online before arriving, I had accidentally booked a smoking room. They staff were fantastic! even though they had no rooms that night they could give me. The next morning they took all our suitcases and bags, and put it into a non smoking room for us. The hotel is just a 3 minute walk from the subway station, leading into Shinjuku. Very handy shop in the bottom of the hotel. Again hotel room was fantastic, very big room as rooms go in Japan. Fantastic! Would defiantly stay again me and my wife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Very close to 7-11 and Tokyo Metro. Hotel workers speak English and Japanese. Breakfast is awesome and changes daily.
4 out of 5
by Ann

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice friendly staff on reception. I had an issue with the heat and apparently it was too early for the air con to be used, but they provided a fan within a few hours which sorted the problem. Also the fridge wasn't working on arrival but was fixed before the end of the day after bringing the problem to their notice. All very amicable. Breakfast buffet style was delicious with variations most days. Bathrooms clean and very nice towels provided. Nice and near to the station, so easy to get around. Good base for visiting the sights!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and easy to find

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice and easy hotel to use. Staff were very sweet. The only thing that annoyed me was my original room stank of cigarettes even though it was a non-smoking room. Fortunately, I was able to change it swiftly. Also for walls were paperthin and you could hear every noise, that was the only other thing that disappointed me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels