Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convince location and friendly staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
This stay was my second time at Keio Plaza Hachioji. Overall I am satisfied this stay. A few disappointing thing were : I paid more but less amenities such as no security box, no free coffee, no free bottle water, no room iron and etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
No complementary early check in. Check in only available from 1pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Keio plaza

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms. Great bed. Excellent Internet access.
Cons: Restaurant only fair. Need updating.
Location: Excellent, 2 min walk from train station.
Very comfortable hotel. Recommend it for the Hachioji area. Next to the Hachioji station. Excellent service. Restaurant was fair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Slow activation of room's air conditioning. Not good cost performance accommodation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access from airport and the subway station. Easy access to the supermarket and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly convenient hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a very safe and convenient neighborhood - close to 2 major train/bus stations. There are lots of neighborhood restaurants near by and a shopping center. The hotel's service was efficient and pleasant. The room was clean although I got a smoking room since all of the non-smoking was sold out. The room faced the rail-line so you may need ear plugs if you are a light sleeper. The breakfast buffet was excellent with Japanese and western fare.
4 out of 5
by LEI KWAN from HK

Bright and spacious room

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Location and spaciousness are the main reasons we gave this hotel a good rating. The hotel's decor is just basic, but the room is bright and spacious. My friend and I stayed in a twin bed room and we have plenty of space to move around. Service standard was sufficient but not outstanding. Staff responded promptly to our inquiries but were slightly cool. The buffet breakfast was so-so and limited in choice.
4 out of 5
by David from Los Angeles

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
For a Japanese hotel room, this was spacious. The hotel is conveniently located next to the JR Hachioji Station.