Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Stephens

Good location. Close to train line and parks.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff. I had a lovely view from Balcony
Location: Parks and Art Gallery worth seeing.
I liked the ease in which I could just stroll around this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business hotel across street from subway

Posted May 28, 2017
This small room had everything including one burner stove and combo compact washer/dryer. Fresh towels daily but no room clean for less than four days. Too far out of the center of town for us tourists as it took 45 min to an hour to get from major sites. Staff spoke almost no English. Grocery store about 1 block away. Several restaurants nearby including Japanese, ramen, Italian , and an excellent Indian restaurant called Ali Baba. Quiet area of town and quiet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
A wonderfully tidy hotel in a nice neighborhood. We were there 3 nights and enjoyed a variety of near-by food options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and well priced hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I used to have an apartment in Yoga so biased towards the district. As I normally have meetings along denen-toshi line it is perfect for me. The deal I had did not include making the bed and such everyday but got clean towels and so on so the room was still kept clean. Price is great for Tokyo so book early. They have family rooms as well although latest time I stayed in a single room. Normally very sold out as price is great for what you get. Yoga is about 14 minutes from Shibuya on denen-toshi line. It is only one stop to Futako-Tamagawa where you have all shopping you can ask for. Great little restaurants between Yoga and Sakura-Shimmachi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
It is a nice stuff and free amenities. It is very good for staying longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you need

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I nice basic place to stay with a washing machine/drier in the room. Small fridge, one burner, and microwave. They also have CNN International. All you need really.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel close to access and shops

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Bathroom is very nice. Wide bed and firm pillow is good for nice sleep. Every week has new towels and cleaninng. Next station has big big shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great place to stay for a value !

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Every thing.
Cons: Keep up the good job!!!
Location: The subway station is 6 steps a way and many casual eating places, super markets, also you can cook in the room, washer and dryer......just a Great!
I was very amazed by how comfortable and quietness even though center of town of Yoga, I'll stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels