Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Good location for going to the Big E

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Overall good stay but some repair/maintenance neefed. Sink drain plug was disconnected. Fixed that myself. Sink faucet lever came off in my hand, no set screw to hold it on. Barhroom sconce needed light bulb. Fire door in north stair not self closing. A seroius matter in case of fire. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Rochelle, NY

Very nice Hotel! Great Location!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We were seeing my Niece in Chester Massachusetts! Westfield only 1/2hr. away! Hotel Very Nice! Very friendly Staff! Room very nice, clean and King bed, very comfy! Free Buffet Breakfast, Delicious! We went swimming in the indoor pool which was very nice! Great Overall Experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Facilities clean. Close to highway and area amenities.
Cons: Bed not comfortable.
Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast. Staff professional and attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just "OK"

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Ease of checkout
Cons: See above, room odor
Location: Easy off/on highway
No frills, room had an unusual odor - rugs need to be cleaned or the room needs a good airing!!
5 out of 5
by Steve from Sussex

Great stop on the Mass Turnpike.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The young woman at the front desk was very helpful and pleasant. The check in process was quick and easy.
4 out of 5
by JOAO CARLOS from Recife

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Muito bom!!
4 out of 5
by Jon from Wilton Maine

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here on numerous occasions. I enjoyed a comfortable stay as always. The breakfast is excellent and the staff are very friendly. This is not a flashy place but is nice. I would give it all 5's but it is a little dated in the carpet category. In my world I like a comfy bed and a good shower. It contained both, and I was very happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk gentleman was rude to a customer on the phone while we were standing at the desk. He was fine to us but that was a turn off. He was also wearing sweat pants. Unprofessional. We stayed from approx 11pm-8am just for a quick sleep. The room was either freezing or blistering; we couldn't find a happy medium and were up most of the night either freezing or sweating. It was very clean and no room items were missing.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Cranston RI

Great stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed due to sports tournament in the area Arrived late Friday evening Greeted warmly Breakfast staff very cheery and helpful