Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First class!

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant Hotel and ideal for business users, food in the bar area was excellent also, room a little on the small side but all in all excellent Hotel!
5 out of 5
by Derek

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by MRS

Best Holiday.

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
we had a wonderful stay in this hotel. People were so welcoming and the hotel itself was lovely. The staff couldn't have been more accommodating to us. The best place we've ever stayed in. Will definitely be back to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Fiona

Great hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were here for an overnight stay for a function nearby so the hotel was chosen mostly for convenience. Checking was quick and efficient and the room was clean a tidy. Breakfast had a lot of good choice and we both had options to suit. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

perfect hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
everything was great. even the restaurants in the hotel were great, super unexpected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kent

Good hotel in Westhill, Aberdeenshire

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Room itself, bar and food facilities.
Cons: Gym was very basic.
Location: Opposite Westhill shopping centre (Co-Op, Costa, Home Bargains,M&S Food Hall) in the centre of the town. Really good local swimming pool.
Very enjoyable stay, staff were very friendly and the room was in good condition and maintained well during our stay. Good catering and bar facilities.
5 out of 5
by margaret

Good location for touring .

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good , lovely staff , ate in the resturant during our stay and food was good. Public transport to city excellent .
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lorna

Excellent

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was better than expected lovely clean room friendly service fantastic breakfast great value all round if I had to criticise anything it was the bed was very soft but that is down to personal preference