Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for business travel.

Posted May 19, 2018
Perfect for business travel. Clea, friendly staff and access to wifi 24 hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
The hotel was nice, the hot tub was boiling hot though, and the minute we walked in the swimming area the chlorine was burning our eyes and assulting our noses. Our personal bathroom wasnt very clean the shower rod was broken and there was soap scum in the shower/ bath. So we just quickly rinsed off and wore our sandles in the shower. The accomadations in the room werent what we had hoped for, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. Its truly a beautiful hotel, and the beds were comfy. Over all i would say it was a nicce comfortable stay, the pool was great and my kids loved it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Friendly staff. Great location. The bed was a little hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

About our stay

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: Clean, really nice receptionist!
Loved our stay except there was no free complimentary breakfast as told to us at time of booking. Breakfast was available at additional charge. Would not book a room again through you because of this misrepresentation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
This hotel was just ok. I wantedan indoorpool (which they have) but it could've been warmer. The balcony had not been cleared of trash and it just wasn't that clean. However, the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Staff

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Good Staff. Very professional polite and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay. I thought the breakfast was very overpriced and should have been included with the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy in Cleveland

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
A group of us went for the night to Cleveland to have dinner at La Campagna, a fabulous Italian restaurant 5 minutes from this hotel. Great weekend rates, friendly staff and very comfortable room. There were many choices of restaurants within a 1/2 mile radius - right off 1-90 it was easy peasy! Would definitely stay there again. It's a quick 15 minute drive to the historic West Side Market, sports stadiums and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame - stay out of the city and pay less!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels