Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westlake Oh

Best ever!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The room was very clean and exactly what we needed. The staff went above and beyond for us. In one instance, I was having problems with my phone charger. I called to see if they had one and they did. One of the girls at the desk actually brought it up to our room instead of me having to go down and get it. After we checked out, they offered to store our luggage for us while we went out for breakfast. I habe never had a hotel experience like this. They were the best ever!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Stay cation

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The pool heater wasn't working nor was the hot tub, kept going on & off. We saw a maintenance man & didn't do anything to fix it said it's been acting up for days. That is the only reason we came to let the kids beat the winter blues but the water was too cold to even go in. We had 8 families so it was a waste for all of us. Plus we never got a receipt emailed to us & an unknown $20 charge was added to my credit card
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Courteous, helpful staff that welcomes you back as if you're family.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable but had to be the hardest pillows I've ever encountered at a hotel. Water pressure in the shower was low.
5 out of 5
by Georges

very clean, Quiet and welcoming staff.

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
it exceeded my expectation
5 out of 5
by Maya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by William

Eh...

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room wasn't the best, beds were very uncomfortable, smelled of Chlorine (we were next to the pool though), toilet ran if you didn't mess with the handle. Breakfast was way overpriced for the quality. Nice variety, but the pancakes and French toast were cold and the pancakes were hard... not impressed.
5 out of 5
by Doreen

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Only issues were poor lighting in the room and being charged $20 on my visa after hotel was paid in full. Didn't appreciate that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
It's a double Tree and I can see the 3.5 stars coming from the meeting space and the in house restaurant that actually has a name ! It's a great place to stay. It's really a 1980s hotel with major renovations and what gives it away is the indoor pool in the middle of the rooms ...... no one builds hotels like this anymore but forget the past this place is awesome!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels