Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: a shuttle service would be nice, e.g., to the mall on the other side of the freeway
pleasant two-night stay. .. not a lot more to say, not a lot more to say
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from painesville oh

No

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Sheets were dirty& rest of room was dirty! & the lighting is terrible in there. The rooms are dark and the hallways are even darker!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location is great! Easy to get to from the interstate, close to Crocker Park and not far from downtown Cleveland.
Cons: Cleanliness of the pool. It was cloudy and the bottom appeared dirty.
Location: Excellent location. Close to Crocker Park, Dave & Busters, a variety of restaurants and not far from downtown Cleveland.
We took the kids for a quick overnight trip before school starts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

So, so....

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Average
Cons: Do not boast about great cookies and then not have them 2 days in a row
Location: good location
Disappointed, both days no chocolate cookies !! That is enough
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Good for one night if you traveling couple of states good to spend a night here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Front desk employees not very helpful. Safe deposit box and needs to call service to open. Toilet paper needs to be requested and not available in bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
I'd stay here again. Breakfast was good; this was the best hotel bed for sleeping that I've ever been on. Staff was very helpful. Room and lobby were clean. Hotel was close to my family and Crocker Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy customer

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
I called on Thursday the 8th to let staff know me and my fiancé would be checking in late, we were told the hotel wasn't full and we would be fine. We arrived on Friday the 9th at 9:30 PM and was told by the front desk staff that we were the fourth room in line to be cleaned and it would not be available for another 30-40 minutes. The lobby was full of guests waiting for their room, and we had to sit in the pool room. We booked a queen room but got put in a double room right outside the pool on the first floor. There was a convention going on and the hallways and the rooms beside us were very noisy. The air-conditioner was so loud and there was no adjusting it that it was difficult to sleep. When we entered that room while the cleaning lady had exited it and said it was just clean and ready for us to enter. One of the pillows on my fiancé's bed had a brownish stain the size of his palm. We waited 20 minutes for a new pillow and finally told the front desk not to bother. We were told our room would be cheaper and we'd be refunded the difference, but when we checked out they did not have a receipt that would reflect the change.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is great. The weekend we stayed was both noisy and inconsiderate guests. They were loud and occupied the pool area after having their tailgating in the parking lot. The cleaning was limited on the holiday