Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Good value & location. Hotel staff working front desk was hard to locate & not very welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed our location and value, but disappointed our staff could have done better with customer service, which has been addressed. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate. Clean. Affordable.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location. Clean. Low noise. blah blah blah blah blah why do I have to type more stuff in here?
Cons: Room layout was strange, but I had the last room on the exterior, so maybe that was why. Made the seating a bit strange.
Location: Good location for access to food and businesses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad room cleaning

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was minimal at best
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. It is disheartening to read that your room was not as clean as it should have been and that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. Our staff have been addressed on double checking rooms to make sure they are suitable for guests to check in. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and room was horrible. They didn't have a computer for printing boarding passes. They didn't clean the room our whole stay and we had to ask for towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We were disappointed to hear your stay was not a positive one due to issues with our staff and guest room. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team is working on customer service and improving cleanliness. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.