Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Perfect for after a day of sales

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Only stayed one night. Had no reason to leave once I got in.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Debbie from Westlake

Never again

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Although check-in was on there was no one at the desk upon arrival. The room booked was for a queen size bed but it was a full size. Paint was peeling. The bathroom was not clean. The front desk offered no assistance to better our accommodation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updated

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The carpet was grimy and there was only one blanket per bed. The shower was either freezing or boiling. The room was huge, but the bathroom was tiny. You have to purchase kitchen utensils and pots etc separately. Breakfast was muffins and granola bars. Pay more and stay at the Residence Inn next door!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place in a nice location. The room was clean and comfortable. We'd stay here again. No coffee maker in the room, but they had excellent coffee in the lobby. Either I mixed up places or the listing is incorrect. I was sure the listing said they had cribs available, but they do not. That was pretty much the only issue we had.
4 out of 5
by mukaie from 日本

対応OK

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
帰国後にレシートをお願いしたら、すぐに対応してくれた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good stay

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
A great stay with a really convenient location. Julie at the front desk was a big help with info and questions. Looking forward to staying there again once the remodeling is finished.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We're so glad that you enjoyed our helpful staff and convenient location. Thank you again for your kind words. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great stopover, convenient to all your needs.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
There for a night and needed kitchen facilities. Priced right, clean and courteous staff. Would stay again definitely.
4 out of 5
by Dave from Southwest Michigan

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad for the price. Clean Sheets, Clean Towels, Large room for just me. Didn't use any of the kitchen facilities, but would be nice if needed. I would stay again.