Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great value. Really good breakfast. Close to expressway. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Traveling for work

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: It was close to the shopping centers and places to eat. It was also close to where I traveled to work.
This was my second time staying at the Hampton Inn in Westlake, Ohio and it was a pleasant stay just like it was the first time. I like that there was plenty of places to eat at which did not require a long drive. It was right off the highway which was very convenient and the traffic was not too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We stayed one night. Rented two rooms. Both were very nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great but could have be open until 11 on the weekends. Staff was nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm coast , fllorida

lots of noise .. hard to sleep .

Posted Dec 19, 2016
no fridge , no safe , and the cleaning staff were knocking on doors at 9 am to start cleaning rooms,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best staff

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Staff was accommodating and lady in control of the breakfast was very helpful and friendly. Went out of her way to make our stay more enjoyable and relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Love the cleanliness. Great customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice accommodations, clean room, friendly helpful staff, & good continental breakfast. I come back again! Two thumbs up!