Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near great shopping!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very nice. We had a quiet night. Room was clean and comfortable. Shower good and neurogena products. Breakfast was great. Waffles, eggs, sausage, fruit, coffees etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great value. Really good breakfast. Close to expressway. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Traveling for work

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: It was close to the shopping centers and places to eat. It was also close to where I traveled to work.
This was my second time staying at the Hampton Inn in Westlake, Ohio and it was a pleasant stay just like it was the first time. I like that there was plenty of places to eat at which did not require a long drive. It was right off the highway which was very convenient and the traffic was not too bad.
4 out of 5
by Ken

Quick Christmas Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Always nice to stay at the Hampton; great morning breakfast service and breakfast "cook";
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We stayed one night. Rented two rooms. Both were very nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great but could have be open until 11 on the weekends. Staff was nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm coast , fllorida

lots of noise .. hard to sleep .

Posted Dec 19, 2016
no fridge , no safe , and the cleaning staff were knocking on doors at 9 am to start cleaning rooms,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very clean and the staff was awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
it was really great. the staff were terrific and accommodations great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels