Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, ga

Hotel well placed

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Got there a little early for check-in. Suzy bent over backwards to find a clean room for me so i could go ahead and check-in
Cons: Could incorporate some sort of eatery. Breakfast is a little lacking. not much for food anywhere close
Location: In kinda residential area not much to do close
Hotel close to my work. area very quiet but difficult to get back onto the expressway. No restaurants or shopping close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the Cleveland Clinic without being in the city
Cons: Nothing needed
Location: We only stayed one night and had no time for other activities
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Bargain location

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location near hospital and restaurants. Very quite and comfortable rooms.
Cons: Queen beds would be nice.
Location: Close to the airport, Cleveland Clinic and Avon less than 6 minutes.
Stayed right down from the Cleveland Clinic. A very quite and comfortable room at a bargain price. Fresh , hot coffee all day and a quality staff.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Rochester Hills, MI

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had a really great stay here and was impressed with the location. Close to the expressway, wonderful staff, and it's close to crocker park for dining and entertainment. I had wonderful housekeeping and coffee anytime of the day. Desk is staffed 24/7
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Affordable Comfort

Posted Apr 23, 2016
This is a low frills, affordable room which is just what I needed while in town for training. Staff was friendly, room was clean with several amenities including microwave, refrigerator/freezer, coffee maker and big screen TV. The bed could have been a little softer but that's more of a personal preference.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d.c.

room was very clean and bed was comfortable.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: convenient to many quality restaurants and venues. a safe in the room for storage of valuables.
although it was adjacent to major highway and many rooms were occupied, room was quiet
4 out of 5
by Xiangyang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
first day I stayed there, room was never cleaned. manager promised to take something off the bill, never did. tried to go back a few nights later, website said they had king bed rooms avail at $59 per night. went to the hotel, they had full bed rooms avail for $75. and the AC didn't work. front desk lady actually said "I think those have words on em.... see if they tell you what to do."
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean well prices hotel near highway

Posted Apr 18, 2016
For the price there is not much to complain about. Staff (Patricia) was very friendly and quickly signed us in quickly and answered all our questions. Room was clean, beds comfy, pillows could be better but all in all very happy with our stay.