Ratings based on 1,023 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Cons: Breakfast area would be a big plus
Location: Was not there long enough to know
Was surprised to be put in an handicapped room since we are not handicapped. We were located in the front, we found it noisy , we heard all toilets flush and all people take showers after wards it was like the pipes were dripping . We just got up about 4 and left at 5. It offered a free breakfast but it was as you checked in . No w where to sit and in plain view of everyone. We decided to skip the breakfast and just leave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exaclty what I expected

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Clean, comfortable, and safe. Staff was very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Good Deal

Posted Apr 20, 2018
It not only was it modern and clean,..... It was very refreshing that it had a toilet that really flushed!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Dan - General Manager, Hotel Management
Good Deal, Thank you for the review. Yes, we were renovated last year and it certainly has provided the hotel with a modern look. We also have a great group of housekeepers who work very hard to insure every guest has a clean comfortable room. Hopefully we will see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nick's stay

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Ad said resently renovation but not true. Facility was dated but clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Dan - General Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for the review. Yes, we were renovated, with the renovation finished in June , 2017. In fact, this next quarter we will be receiving some new bedding that will make the renovation complete and give us a more updated look. Hopefully you will return to the area and give us another opportunity to serve you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Cheap prices so you get what you pay for. Loud music and yelling most of night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Dan - General Manager, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for the review of your stay. We certainly do appreciate that you stayed and your honesty about your stay. Did you contact the front desk about the loud music or the yelling that you heard? I have a basic rule for all those who stay with us. If your loud and creating a disturbance, we warn you once. If it continues, we then ask you to leave. We want all of our guest's to have a great stay and if they are not, we want to know why and correct that situation. I hope you will give us another try in the future. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great deal for the price

Posted Apr 6, 2018
WE got this room through expedia points and for around $40 we had a comfortable stay, just passing through and didn't want to spend a lot of money. It was clean enough, and I like the laminate floors over carpet. The breakfast was just coffee and muffins, but what do you expect for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2018
I have a problem with Expedia when I checked in the hotel receptionist said that I do not have your name listed even though I have my reservation confirmed, and already paid for my stay. The receptionist shows that Expedia had sent all my information except under a different name. That was a terrible mistake done by expedia, and took me almost an hour to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Cons: Heat in room did not seem to warm up and stay warm the first night.
Location: Good location to mall 1/4 mile from hotel. Also good area to walk.
Good location, very close to I 90. Staff were friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Handy for access to hwy and lots of choice close by for food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Cozy

Posted Apr 1, 2018
I enjoyed my stay here, the staff was extremely professional and they really did a great job making sure I was happy