Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surprise, Arizona

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The accommodations are beautifully designed which incorporates everything needed like home & more. The fireplace is the main factor on my reservation.
Cons: Night stands on all sides of the beds for water glasses, make the doors easier to open.
Wendy, Brian, & the GM (sorry didn't capture her name) were excellent in guaranteeing our comfortable stay. We occurred numerous issues with the locks on room #1013. Original booking King bed, no stairs for I'm disabled. Moved to #924, Refused - can not have stairs! Moved to 1012 - uncomfortable for I currently sleep in a King, double bed - unable to sleep at all. Do plan to stay again at this beautiful, clean, suites. It would of been perfect if we had no interruptions. Which was fully uncontrollable. I already shared this beautiful suites with 2 of my close friends that are always traveling with their families across from east coast to west coast. Thank you, Debra Strickler
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pleasant staff , nice suite. Comfortable beds. Would stay over again!
3 out of 5
by Scott

Convenient location, fresh look and overall good s

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room is bright and freshly done. We were very impressed with the overall appearance and cleanliness. The bathroom is a little abrupt, and had an older tub/shower. It was not stocked with shampoo or liquid soap as indicated by the wall dispensers. Some of the light bulbs were inappropriately bright - holy cow! The bed made me feel like sleeping on my front lawn could have been more comfortable. Overall, better than average, but the beds have to go!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to you staying with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room is too cold!!!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The room looks good. But the cold wind will blow into the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel, avoid if you can!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a terrible experience to revisit this area. It was raining, the staff sent us to separate rooms that are both being torn up apart for remodeling/cleaning TWICE! After exhausting those options they offered to send us to a third, different room that had no WIFI. We ended up just leaving the area altogether for a different hotel. The staff did not apologize for this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom had hair in the corners of the bathroom and on the walls. The soap dispenser was not filled in the bathtub for showers. They were under construction and had no vending machines so charged me $20 for 3 bottles of water. The sliding door in the room did not lock so I was glad I was on the 2nd level and not the first. Also the wifi did not work for my phone or my sons ipod.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Even with the front office area under construction, the staff was very accommodating and friendly. The rooms were well organized and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels