Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice rooms, bright and clean. Friendly helpful staff and healthy breakfast options. Be aware that loft units are all upstairs with no elevator which was somewhat challenging for my 88 year old mother. I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only complaints...

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Simply put; morning coffee was weak; def no big deal. Nice breakfast spread otherwise from what i saw. Main complaint in loft suite was tiny light at top of stairs- shining in my room all night could not turn off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel perfect location

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Enjoyed the hotel. Rooms are spacious. Everything was clean and breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Clean apartment like suite. Comfortable beds Breakfast served in mornings and free taco bar Tuesday night. Large pool, plenty of amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Convenient for Visiting Cleveland

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Since we wanted to do some sight seeing in the Cleveland area, we were pleased to find that downtown was only about 20 minutes away.
Cons: Shampoo, conditioner and soap were available in dispensers in the showers. Two out of three of these dispensers were empty, took 2 days to get refills
Location: There was a large shopping area just south of the interstate and there was a nice selection of restaurants within 5 minutes drive.
This hotel served as a perfect spot for meeting old friends for a couple of days. While some of the outside areas could use some maintenance and clean-up, the rooms were nice, fairly spacious, quiet and clean. While we didn't do any cooking there, the kitchens were very well equipped and had a full range of appliances. Generally, staff members were friendly and helpful and rooms were made up when we returned every afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great place to stay next to Clevelend. Kind staff, can recommend for families
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Very cute.
Cons: Not clean! Big clumps of hair everywhere in the kitchen.
Nice people, disappointing room. Would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Lindsay, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear you had such a disapointing experience at our property. I assure you this is not typical and will communicate with housekeeping immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Room was newly remodeled and stunning. Felt very Beach and new. Love the decor. Room had a whole kitchen, oven, stove, fridge all that good stuff. Only stayed one night, but it would have been perfect for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perrysburg, OH

Nice Surprise!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
I had never heard of the hotel chain until I booked it. Price was right and pictures sold it for me. Rooms were like efficiencies. Clean & spacious. Very quiet and convenient. Only suggestion would be some 'touch up' on cleaning concrete walks near units and touch up paint on stairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Lindsay, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback! July is stair maintenance month. I assure you next time you stay with us they will look much better.
5 out of 5
by Armando

Ohio Trip

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great service! I really liked the room. The hotel is only a few minutes away from a mall.