Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comforts of home.

Posted May 19, 2017
Cons: Better quality paper products. Fixing or marking uneven concrete (frost heaved them).
We stayed in a 2 queen suite. Comfortable room and beds/bedding. We were on a Medical trip/budget so it was a nice addition having some hot meals included. Everyone from Manager to maintenance was kind, friendly and very helpful. They were all very busy Spring cleaning, planting flowers and opening the pool. The grounds here were beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, NH

felt like a vacation rather than a business trip.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The view
It started with a wonderful encounter with staff. The woman at the desk was kind, engaging, and a great saleswoman who successfully had me sign up for points and perks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Outstanding Facility and Service

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Everything was first class.
Cons: Nothing. The facility is perfect and so was the staff.
Location: Crocker Village is 2 minutes southeast and worth the visit for dining and shopping.
Excellent well appointed 5 star suite. A lovely surprise considering it is located in a small town. Front desk service in the evening and morning was excellent. Easy access to highway. Would definitely recommend the Sonesta and stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean with amenities

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The room seemed recently updated and clean. We enjoyed the amenities and quality of the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't believe it

Posted Apr 6, 2017
For the low price we paid for this hotel I didn't have high expectiations but we were very surprised. I would most defiantly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Very nice, clean rooms staff was very pleasant and helpful it's definitely worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westlake, OH

Beautiful room

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Stayed at this hotel overnight. I really enjoyed the set up and how the rooms were outside instead of walking through a lobby and hallways. When I got to the room, it was beautiful. Everything was really clean. The bathroom was nice and clean. There was a full kitchen with cups, ice, even dish soap. The staff was extremely friendly as well. I never write reviews but my experience was so nice I had to!
2 out of 5
by Cassandra

Very spacious

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great when it came to space . But we found hairs in our bath tub , the water was brown when we went to take a shower and no hot water. We could not get the cable to work on the t.v.s at all . Utensils we're dirty . For the price we paid we expected more .
5 out of 5
by leslie

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
excellent stay staff very friendly and helpful. rooms were very nice. great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Check in person so helpful & nice. Beds very comfy. Check out easy & pleasant.