Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Stayed two nights with my sister, it was quite. Few burns on the floor from cigs but didnt mind. Bed was comfy, No bugs, no issue with water or anything like that. Was close to the express way. I would stay again. Staff was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop if your passing through

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Hotel was good for the price wish room was a little more maintained and cleaned. Furnishing is getting a little old. Other than that good place to stop if your just passing through
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Quick stay close to airport

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: quick and easy
Cons: Beds
I was pleased with our room. We stayed here quickly due to flying out of the airport. The Room was clean & décor was nice. My only complaint was the stiff bed and dark stains on comforter! Good price-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Charles at the front desk was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandusky area

Great hotel at a great value

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Went to Cleveland on the weekend to visit a few venues and this hotel had no shortcomings at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Very clean and friendly stall.cxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

older hotel but clean

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Nice clean place considering older & worn rugs. Heat was very dry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Chose hotel based on availability of 24-hour check-in (since I was arriving at 3am) and price. Was happy on both counts and pleasantly surprised at the condition of the room given the low price. Decent, low-end accommodations.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice quiet place to stay.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Not really
Location: Wonderful, not far from where we were going and conveniently located near shopping malls.
Wonderful time no worries, safe place to stay. Nice breakfast, which we did not expect. Lighted parking right by door.