Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop if your passing through

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Hotel was good for the price wish room was a little more maintained and cleaned. Furnishing is getting a little old. Other than that good place to stop if your just passing through
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Quick stay close to airport

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: quick and easy
Cons: Beds
I was pleased with our room. We stayed here quickly due to flying out of the airport. The Room was clean & décor was nice. My only complaint was the stiff bed and dark stains on comforter! Good price-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Charles at the front desk was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandusky area

Great hotel at a great value

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Went to Cleveland on the weekend to visit a few venues and this hotel had no shortcomings at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Very clean and friendly stall.cxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

older hotel but clean

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Nice clean place considering older & worn rugs. Heat was very dry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice quiet place to stay.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Not really
Location: Wonderful, not far from where we were going and conveniently located near shopping malls.
Wonderful time no worries, safe place to stay. Nice breakfast, which we did not expect. Lighted parking right by door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice, friendly staff, and clean. Close to Dave and Buster's, food, and shopping.i would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place for our quick stop over.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Easy check-in, clean room, pleasant staff. We arrived at the location at 2am. Check-in was quick and the receptionist was nice. They had a nice breakfast that included eggs, sausage, Belgian waffles, and the normal continental breakfast options. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
front Desk was wonderful at check in, Tom was clean