Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very nice staff very clean rooms perfect location for where we needed to be in Cleveland Ohio thank you very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Nice new sheets, big room, fresh paint on walls
Cons: Cleaning staff went into our room despite do not disturb sign, lights were flickery, breakfast was sparse and early
Location: 10 minutes from Lakewood area-lots of bars and restaurants to hang out at, a cheap uber ride away
I was really pleasantly surprised by our experience here! I was just looking for a cheap room to crash out in between days of our trip, and it was very nice, like it had been somewhat recently refreshed! Rooms were nice and big and the beds were pretty comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Easy access to highway, good breakfast selection, staff very polite & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good Location! Nice staff!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great location! Close to the train which takes you downtown to Quicken Loans Arena and Progressive Field. So convenient and better than driving! The staff at this hotel were so pleasant and helpful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very disappointing

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Where do I start.....Check in seemed ok. My had two rooms , my parents found hairs on the soap in the bathroom.The bed sheets appears to be the same one from the last guest staying there since we also found hairs on them .The bathroom would not flush,it seemed like it would run over any minute.We did asked for clean sheets which was provided so we went ahead and changed them overselves.The house keeping leaves alot to be desired.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Be Careful

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was nice.
Cons: The security of the hotel.
Location: Didn't have time to explore the area.
We made reservation for a week to stay here while we worked close by. While at a job site are door got kicked in. Thankfully nothing was taken or disturbed. We later checked out and got another room down the street.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Westlake

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
The carpet very worn and questionable cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Good for the price...room was clean and quiet...no issues
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels