Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great time have stayed here 3 times and definitely will ahain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great hotel convenient to many places.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Convenience to other places, spaciousness.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: We were there for a bowling tournament with our 15 year old daughter. It was convenient to all 4 centers. We went to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame!
The spaciousness of the room was excellent as well as the staff. The breakfast could have been a little better than microwaved eggs but it was better than having to eat donuts. The free breakfast was good but I have had better in other Marriotts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: not really
nice hotel and pleasent stay!!! Hotel staff very nice and good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Will try to book next stay here when visiting Avon Lake, which is nearby. Nothing to say but nice things.
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Thomas

Not A Good Experience

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
This location was not worthy of the Marriot name. Primarily due yo cleanliness and attention to detail. Kitchen had crumbs on the counter. Trash was not emptied in the bathroom. One of the windows was off the track and made for a noisy room being right above the pool. A previous guest left a bathrobe on a hook in the bathroom which I found very creepy. We ended up going out for breakfast because the table were a mess. I certainly expect more from a Marriot property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room, breakfast improvement.

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast could include better quality eggs. The gym was quite small and had a lot of midges.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Perfect Combination of Quality and Price!

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights in this hotel while in town for the marathon. Tried looking for the best blend of price and quality and scored with this hotel. Clean, friendly, with extras like warm cookies, in room stove/microwave/dishwasher/sink. Couch in room. Access to the Marriot pool, hottub and gym in the same parking lot and very reasonable rates! Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nice hotel very accessible to the the Airport

Posted May 24, 2017
It was very convenient for my family who were in Cleveland for graduation
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels