Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exquisite getaway...!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Impeccable service from the amazing and friendly staff. It's the little things in life that matter most. Like the fact that the blackout draperies overlap a full 6 inches...just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Small town,Ohio

Pure Luxury!!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The Four Seasons at Westlake Village is amazing!!! The staff are so attentive to your every need. The champagne and chocolate truffle pops at check in are to die for. If you are looking for a place to be pampered this is the place for you. We will be definitely be back again when we are in the greater LA area!! :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

overpriced

Posted Nov 1, 2016
beware of parking costs.....spent $53 for overnight parking because I used self parking for 1 hr and valet for overnight also, room service food was barely warm for breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

5 Star Comfort Fit for a King

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Awesome Conejo Valley location
From the minute we checked in to the moment we left after our gluttonous brunch, the service and resort was impeccable. Lovely was more than just a great adverb to describe this hotel, it was also the name of the beautiful front desk girl who checked us in and sent complimentary chocolate dipped strawberries to Our room to help us celebrate our recent engagement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Mixed Bag

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Room size
Cons: Slow, unimpressive service. Dated decor.
Location: Dozen of great restaurants nearby. Quiet area.
This is a middle of the pack hotel. The room was larger than other comparable hotels, but not much else stands out. The decor is old school and dated. Service is sub par for Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from irvine ,ca

exceptional service

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: service.
Cons: hard to say.
Location: classy area.
From the minute we arrived they offered to empty the cups in our car cup holder, clean our sunglasses at the pool, foot massages at the pool. Its also great that they have an adult only pool, this makes it very relaxing. They have a "STIR" coffee shop, which is an added bonus. The lounge where you can have breakfast is perfect for business meetings. They upgraded us to a waterfall room , which was an added bonus. My first time staying at a four seasons and it certainly will not be the last. Very pet Friendly Exceptional !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice stay just not happy that I went down to bar for a drink and turn down service came in and organized my things . I left wallet out and personal items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good commercial hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Location: Reagan Library
Only recommendation is to provide a hotel map. Hard to find places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Would stay again

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Hotel experience on its own was a 10 out of 10 experience. As i was leaving hotel for LAX I asked hotel to call me taxi. Some guy showed up in a private car and claimed to be a limo service. Drove me to airport and charged me $140 for a 40 minute drive and claimed his taxi meter was not working and would only take cash at first! Worst cab ride of my life as cops got involved!!! Hotel needs an LAX shuttle service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to move hotels as my grandson was not allowed

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: Let kids use outside pool
The manager who helped us get a refund was amazing