Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Nice

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great staff, nice amenities, beautiful gym/locker room, everything was what would be expected from Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great staff very friendly and helpful from check in to departure and even holding an item we forgot in the closet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hidden gem and great value

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This hotel is a gem, it is the ultimate in comfort and luxury at a much more reasonable rate than the Beverly Hills hotels. So clean, wonderful staff and amenities. The pool and spa are amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4th time this year here !!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Just an amazing place to unwind. My girl and I just love this place .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

I got bed bugs. I am not. Happy.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Well, I woke up with several bites on my arm and I had never seen anything like it. I did some research, made some calls, and turns out it's those pesky little annoying critters. DO NOT STAY HERE. This was supposed to be a relaxing weekend for me and my girlfriend and it became a nightmare. The hotel staff should be more attentive and throurough when checking rooms because this should not be a problem. I am a very nice and positive person, but. ONE. STAR. Thank. You.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Awesome staff. It rained when we were there but the outside pool was heated and it felt like we were Bahamas sming in the rain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Appallingly bad

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Rude staff un knowledgeable noisy disco all around you only for rich Americans expensive taxis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exquisite getaway...!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Impeccable service from the amazing and friendly staff. It's the little things in life that matter most. Like the fact that the blackout draperies overlap a full 6 inches...just right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from augora

the best

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Small town,Ohio

Pure Luxury!!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The Four Seasons at Westlake Village is amazing!!! The staff are so attentive to your every need. The champagne and chocolate truffle pops at check in are to die for. If you are looking for a place to be pampered this is the place for you. We will be definitely be back again when we are in the greater LA area!! :)