Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So peaceful

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Staff was so amazing very friendly and knowledgeable location was beautiful and very scenic for a peaceful getaway it was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Mohamed E., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the delightful review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit, and we appreciate the thoughtful feedback toward our staff and service level. I hope to welcome you back again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool and kid arcade.
Cons: Breakfast service.
Location: Kids did horseback riding nearby.
Most staff were very accommodating. Only difficulty bat all was in lobby lounge restaurant for breakfast. Waited 10 minutes for table, even though it was 1/3 full or less, and another 30 minutes for eggs and fruit plate even though we asked if we could get out quickly since we were meeting family. They were apologetic but said orders had to be sequential. There were only 2 tables ahead of us, one 2 party and one 4 party. Nice indoor pool, amenities, but could hear cring through walls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Mohamed E., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us on Expedia. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and that your family enjoyed our on and off property highlights. I apologize that our breakfast service fell short of expectations and will share your feedback with our F&B director for followup. Again, thanks so much for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Cons: Need to fix their cell reception problem. Had long periods where I couldn't connect.
Very comfortable hotel. Excellent staff. All at the hotel interested in doing what they could to make our stay comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Mohamed E., Hotel Management
Thank you so much, Steve. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit, and apologize that your cell service was not consistent. We will certainly follow up with our IT department to ensure that reception is less spotty throughout the Hotel. Hope to welcome you back in the New Year! Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

Great hotel, great location for all S. California

Posted Nov 30, 2015
From Westlake Village to Malibu to Santa Barbara to Disneyland to Hollywood to Beverley Hills - location was perfect and the hotel quality!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Mohamed E., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the fantastic rating and recommendation, Carl! I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from the land of fruits and nuts

just a get away

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: having the indoor poor to our selves
nice clean but could use a up scale dinner house bar was just too loud to eat dinner
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Mohamed E., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review and rating following your recent stay with us. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit, and appreciate your feedback regarding our Hotel bar. We hope to see you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Westlake Village Fourseasons, is a very inviting hotel and the employees are wonderful. I will and have been back more than once
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2015 by Mohamed E., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the fantastic Expedia review and rating. We appreciate the compliments toward our staff, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Best Hotel in Westl;ake Village CA

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Location and service.
I had lived in WLV Ca for 28 years, went abck for a brief trip and stayed at the Four Seasons WLV. Best accomodations there. Room nice, best bed and pillows I have slept on this year by far. Service impeccable. Pricey but good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2015 by Mohamed E., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the thoughtful review, Alex E.! I'm so pleased that we were able to welcome you back "home" for a memorable and restful stay. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Nov 3, 2015
the experience of offering us the suite for a minimal up charge. Was great since a special experience for my daughter.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2015 by Mohamed E., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the outstanding rating and kind compliments following your recent visit. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to welcome you and your family back again soon. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels