Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

I got bed bugs. I am not. Happy.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Well, I woke up with several bites on my arm and I had never seen anything like it. I did some research, made some calls, and turns out it's those pesky little annoying critters. DO NOT STAY HERE. This was supposed to be a relaxing weekend for me and my girlfriend and it became a nightmare. The hotel staff should be more attentive and throurough when checking rooms because this should not be a problem. I am a very nice and positive person, but. ONE. STAR. Thank. You.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Awesome staff. It rained when we were there but the outside pool was heated and it felt like we were Bahamas sming in the rain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Appallingly bad

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Rude staff un knowledgeable noisy disco all around you only for rich Americans expensive taxis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exquisite getaway...!

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Impeccable service from the amazing and friendly staff. It's the little things in life that matter most. Like the fact that the blackout draperies overlap a full 6 inches...just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Small town,Ohio

Pure Luxury!!!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The Four Seasons at Westlake Village is amazing!!! The staff are so attentive to your every need. The champagne and chocolate truffle pops at check in are to die for. If you are looking for a place to be pampered this is the place for you. We will be definitely be back again when we are in the greater LA area!! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great relaxing get away

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great get away! The room was clean, comfortable and beautiful. The bathroom was beautiful and had a huge tub. The hotel was beautifully landscaped, and has nice views of mountains, their main restaurant over looks the water fall and gardens. Staff was wonderful! They helped me when I lost my room key and misprogrammed the safe that had my items inside. Obviously, I needed a break.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

overpriced

Posted Nov 1, 2016
beware of parking costs.....spent $53 for overnight parking because I used self parking for 1 hr and valet for overnight also, room service food was barely warm for breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent spa but hotel needs an update

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I had one of the best spa experiences ever, but the hotel was only so-so. The wine/coffee bars are nice, but the rooms are outdated and the food is decidedly subpar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

5 Star Comfort Fit for a King

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Awesome Conejo Valley location
From the minute we checked in to the moment we left after our gluttonous brunch, the service and resort was impeccable. Lovely was more than just a great adverb to describe this hotel, it was also the name of the beautiful front desk girl who checked us in and sent complimentary chocolate dipped strawberries to Our room to help us celebrate our recent engagement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels