Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Nice

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great staff, nice amenities, beautiful gym/locker room, everything was what would be expected from Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Wally World dad?

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Orbitz
When my teen daughters decided that we were going to Universal Studios during spring break, I did get ONE choice... Thank you Four Seasons Westlake Village Staff, you were incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great staff very friendly and helpful from check in to departure and even holding an item we forgot in the closet.
3 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed with entire hotel, way over priced! We've really been wanting to stay here, but won't ever rebook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hidden gem and great value

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This hotel is a gem, it is the ultimate in comfort and luxury at a much more reasonable rate than the Beverly Hills hotels. So clean, wonderful staff and amenities. The pool and spa are amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4th time this year here !!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Just an amazing place to unwind. My girl and I just love this place .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

I got bed bugs. I am not. Happy.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Well, I woke up with several bites on my arm and I had never seen anything like it. I did some research, made some calls, and turns out it's those pesky little annoying critters. DO NOT STAY HERE. This was supposed to be a relaxing weekend for me and my girlfriend and it became a nightmare. The hotel staff should be more attentive and throurough when checking rooms because this should not be a problem. I am a very nice and positive person, but. ONE. STAR. Thank. You.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Awesome staff. It rained when we were there but the outside pool was heated and it felt like we were Bahamas sming in the rain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Appallingly bad

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Rude staff un knowledgeable noisy disco all around you only for rich Americans expensive taxis