Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top of line Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: I liked how helpful the staff was. I enjoy how comfortable the whole experience was. We will definitely be back.
Cons: New carpeting in the room. The food and the wait staff in the Lobby restaurant. I wouldn't go back there.
We wanted a restful and peaceful stay after flying down for a medical appointment. It was everything we could have hoped for. First off, the check in staff could not have been any more gracious and kind. Our room had a beautiful view of the waterfalls. The bed was extremely comfortable. I didn't have to wear earplugs like I usually have to ,in other hotels regardless of how many stars. We stayed by the pool all day and felt pampered. The lunch menu was not only healthy but tasty by the pool. The Japanese restaurant for dinner was top of the line. The room service breakfast was the best coconut french toast I've ever had and the eggs breakfast was just what you would expect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Lovely staff. Very friendly and helpful. I was blown away by the service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Nice and relaxing

Posted May 17, 2016
The coffee machine and the taste of the coffee were not the one that you expect in 5 stars hotel like four seasons!!! The worst in my experience with hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Spa was nice, friendly staff, nice room.
Location: Pepperdine graduation
Worked out perfectly for Pepperdine event. The pool was so inviting we made a little time to relax and unwind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anaheim hills

Home away from home

Posted May 3, 2016
Love this place frequent it a few times a year always happy to be here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We had a very pleasant stay at the Four Seasons Westlake Village. Our room was very comfortable and we had a beautiful view of the waterfall and the mountains beyond. The staff at the hotel was superb. Everyone was very attentive. The spa is fantastic and very relaxing. Give yourself plenty of time to truly enjoy the peace of the spa area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Mohamed Elbanna, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for your kind words and thoughtful review. We are so glad you enjoy our amenities and views. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back very soon! All the best, Mohamed Elbanna Hotel Manager Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village (818)575-3004 mohamed.elbanna@fourseasons.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by greg from sarasota, fl

beautiful hotel with the finest amenities at a ver

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
loved the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the Splurge

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
They give you a glass of champagne and homemade chocolates while you are checking in. They do this on Friday and Saturday. Very Classy!!
5 out of 5
by Manuel from Mexico

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Súper bien
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Mohamed Elbanna, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por los comentarios fantásticos!