Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good Location for Relaxation

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Quiet and comfortable. Very good breakfast buffet. Nice pool.
Cons: No real concerns.
Location: Good location for golf and shopping. comfortable area for a walk or run.
Hotel in good location near golf course and shopping. Good area to walk around. Easy access to Malibu and LA/Santa Monica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun city, Ca.

Nice hotel close to the Reagan Library

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean and the hotel staff was great, and upgraded our room since it was our first time and our anniversary. We would visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great overall experience

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Wonderful location! Quiet, clean, close to shopping, restaurants...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Staff training is needed

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The bathroom was clean with a decent bathtub and vanity and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: Invest in a better air handling system. Train staff to be more receptive to the needs of the guests.
Location: A 20 minute drive away from Zuma beach.
I did not even get a good afternoon greeting from the reception and he failed to provide information on what the facility can offer. He just assigned a room with a poor view that was positioned facing and right above the loud and ugly air ventilation system even though the parking lot was not even half full indicating there were many empty rooms available. In addition, the room was not maintaining temperature well and the air conditioner went on every 5 minutes and was very loud. When checking out the individual only took the key to the room and no question as how my stay was which I found disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Property

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
This was a nice hotel for the money. Close to dining, shopping and activities. Nice pool and spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv.

Love this Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We are very pleased with our stay in this hotel, easy access to the freeway. Love the pool, my granddaughter who is 2 1/2 years old enjoyed swimming very much. We will definitely come back in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Great

Posted May 30, 2017
Clean room, my toddler loved the apples in the lobby and the outside restaurant was great. Everyone was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst room imaginable

Posted May 25, 2017
I was assigned a room off the lobby equipped for someone with disabilities. Disturbance st front desk on checkout was troubling with a police officer and a person in great distress in the back office. This event was not handled well by hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Very friendly staff. Rooms nice. Our "view" was a brick wall. Food was good. Again, staff very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted May 20, 2017
Cons: price
all was great.........we enjoyed our stay...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................