Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co. Down

Good family hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Family friendly. Lovely pool. Helpful staff.
Cons: Cleanliness in some areas. Beds were not well made
Location: Trip on the Viking ship Water sports in the bay Shopping
Had pleasant 2 night stay with family including 2 children. They enjoyed kids club daily and also the swimming pool. We ate in the bar first night which was reasonably priced and food good. On second night we ate in restaurant which was excellent- both service and food. On the whole it was an enjoyable stay. On the negative side, some areas of the hotel could have been cleaner - in the bar and around the front door
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tyrone

Unreal hotel for children

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Kids club
Cons: The bedrooms are very basic, had a family room wasn't enough room
Location: Location very good unreal view of river lee
Excellent hotel, staff very friendly and attend to your every need. Location also very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belfast

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice clean and spacious only downfall was waiting on main course meal nearly an hour, it's was very busy at the time and the staff were doing there best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall a great stay!!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, we enjoyed our stay, however we were both very disappointed with the food on both nights. The spa and leisure facilities were absolutely fantastic and I would definitely recommend these to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Orla from sligo

3 old friends get together

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a fantastic hotel with great night entertainment and day time activities for all. Lovely food and great value.
4 out of 5
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by caroline from Dublin

Great Family Holiday( can't wait to return)

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a Fabulous Family weekend here 2 rooms 4adults 1 child it's suited everyone Bar is excellent Great Music &Craic from Patrice & Bugsy on sat night pity they don't play sun nights they made the atmosphere Great Thank You
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes Hotel am See mit gutem Abendessen und Frühstücksbuffet. Zimmer bereits etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Wellnessbereich NICHT im Zimmerpreis inbegriffen...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Meeting

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Business meeting in the hotel