Ratings based on 1,798 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Pleasant hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good
Cons: The bed wasn't that great
Location: The location was central to our activities
The hotel provided a pleasant visit and was a good value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Walls are too thin to stop the sound next door.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Soundproofing the common walls.
We could hear the man next door having an all night conversation with someone. I used ear plugs to fall asleep. My wife said she heard him late into the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We went to this hotel after a long travel from France , to have a good rest with jetlag. A réceptionnist phoned us and woke us up at 2AM to ask us to low our TV without checking it was us! Very disagreable .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Noisy hotel!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This hotel is vert noisy. Could here people walking up and down the hallway. Don't stay there if you are a light sleeper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by The Staff and Management, Hotel Management
Theresa, Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Road

Quiet n comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good hotel overall breakfast better than most hotel breakfasts! Quiet n comfortable room housekeeping excellent clean n clean area close to I-25 easy access! Only drawback was the $125.00 incidental charge was not disclosed on Expedia or hotels website! Accustomed to $50.00 incidental fee for Hilton honors member! But overall a nice stay would return to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by The Staff and Management, Hotel Management
JohnnyO, Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheaply Made Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: Hotel structure, soundproof the walls and floors. Also, your night person should address complaints when they happen.
For the most part I did not like this hotel. The staff were fine but the hotel itself was not very good. The walls are literally paper thin and you can constantly hear people walking over you. As soon as we went into our room, the person above was stomping their feet and constantly walking back and forth. The 1st night was horrible, the people in the next room were up until roughly 3 a.m. talking loud, using the microwave and having a good time. Yes, I did call the front desk to deal with...which was at around 1:00 and as you can see from my sentence above, it doesn't look like anything was done. The 2nd night was better but again, you can hear the people walk back and forth above you plus their was a family staying in the next room now and you heard the kids up until late night. Overall, I wouldn't recommend due to the hotel structure (paper thin walls and can constantly hear people above you).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by The Staff and Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us on your recent stay! We really appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Should tell families with children that walls and floors are thin and noise can bother others at night
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by The Staff and Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 4 star rating!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Fit the budget, was quiet, clean & fine for one overnight. Average rating ... not the best, but not the worst either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by The Staff and Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review and choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your business!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a good hotel in a good area

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Good for value in a good location. Staff are friendly.breakfast is good , could be hetter
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by The Staff and Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

NIce hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: The large rooms
Cons: The vending machines were out of order or weren't cold
We stayed for 4 days and the hotel was great. There was a bit of noise coming from the floor above but it stopped about 10 pm. thinking it was young kids running around. Other than that it was a comfortable hotel. The lobby is nice as was the staff. The rooms are huge as they are suites with a small kitchen for long stays. The location was in a nice location for getting to the highway to go to other cities and there are great local places close by too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by The Staff and Management, Hotel Management
Shannon, Thank you for the great review!