Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster, MD

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Fantastic!!! Needed ketchup at about 730pm, man working front desk had a jar filled with all sorts of condiments ready to go on his desk, great guest service!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Check in staff was friendly, room was comfy and breakfast was good. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Adequate for a short stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We were there for five days. Room was ok but there was still a strong odor of cigarettes even though it was a non smoking room. One of the two queen beds was very lumpy. We came in late and slept in (apparently too long to have our room made up). Had to ask for clean towels. Next day we left early but returned at 4 to find that the room had not been made up. Asked a housekeeper to do it and she did while we waited downstairs. Gym had three pieces of older equipment. Pool was cold but still refreshing in the hot, humid weather. As I was checking out a lady in a room down from ours brought the desk clerk a cockroach which she said was the third she had found in there three day stay. We found none, but does cause one to wonder. Staff was friendly and helpful.Housekeeping staff needs to clean rooms faster, but once they did, they did a good job.
5 out of 5
by Ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Older facility but still in good condition. Close to dining and shopping but quiet and removed.
4 out of 5
by Brooke

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Price was right, room was clean and comfortable. I didn't eat the breakfast, but my husband was not impressed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Room was OK

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The room did not feel or smell clean. The shower ceiling had a big hole in it, so we couldn't use the shower. I believe the hotel was a little outdated. Their breakfast was very good and above average. The night manager Patrick was very curious and acomodating.
4 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jacqueline

great family hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
we always choose this hotel when we are visiting family. it is clean, the staff is friendly and it is convenient to everything that we need