Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ginger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Herminia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds, nice lobby, and free freshly baked cookies were a plus. The slow elevators were a drag (literally!) Free coffee is offered at the bar, which is nice, but the buffet breakfast at $15 is way overpriced. For the price, this one of the better choices in the area, and I am a repeat customer.
1 out of 5
by Garrett

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room was underwhelming. AC didn't work was just blowing out hot air so I turned it off and opened the window which is right off the highway and so loud. I also called for a wakeup call for 7:30am and it never came.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Peaceful Relaxing Birthday...Friendly Bartender....Late check in was smooth
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Easy comfort

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Perfect location for me when in town for business.Everywhere I needed to be, was easy to get to, and close.
Location: Easy access to fine dining, shopping
Staff was friendly and helpful. My heat would not work, seriously within 3 minutes of calling the front desk, staff was at my room & heat was fixed. Had a glass of wine in the mini bar and watched football. Safe, friendly place to stay with everything you need. Front desk went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I would stay again!
5 out of 5
by Andrew from CO

This is the place to stay

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, door handles.were a little loose but everything else was legit great. I work for a hotel maintenance shift and I had no complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Room was comfortable and relaxing didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
It is a very nice hotel