Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Clean and comfortable room. Great chocolate chip cookies. Staff was friendly for the most part.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel but with one major Glitch!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Very close to major Denver roads.
Good hotel but I had one major problem. The TV remote was very difficult to work with. Changing channels was very hard to do and often would not respond.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Overrated hotel that was adequate.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: The location and cleanliness.
Cons: Training of front desk personnel to listen to and understand the needs of guests. Microwaves and bathroom vent fans should be standard.
Location: My concern was to be near my family and it was.
The room was nice and clean. There was no microwave in the room and my attempt to have one brought to the room was unsuccessful. The was a heat lamp and a vent in the bathroom, but there was no switch to turn them on. There was no complimentary continental breakfast. The front desk staff was marginally competent. Their efforts to assist me were unfruitful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Peaceful Relaxing Birthday...Friendly Bartender....Late check in was smooth
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Easy comfort

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Perfect location for me when in town for business.Everywhere I needed to be, was easy to get to, and close.
Location: Easy access to fine dining, shopping
Staff was friendly and helpful. My heat would not work, seriously within 3 minutes of calling the front desk, staff was at my room & heat was fixed. Had a glass of wine in the mini bar and watched football. Safe, friendly place to stay with everything you need. Front desk went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stopped for weekend in Boulder

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great stay. Good breakfast. Comfy, large room, friendly staff. Only negative was staff wasn't aware of how the transit system works. However. Hotel is right next to a large transit stop that gives you easy access to DT Denver, Boulder and DEN.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Even though it wasn't a long visit, I enjoyed my stay. The people at the front desk were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from District Heights MD

The hotel was nice

Posted Sep 6, 2017
My experience at the double tree was quite relaxing and fun. I enjoy the breakfast and the dinner. I also enjoy the pool area as well.