Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichitA, kansas

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great experience!! Friendly staff and love the hot breakfast and 5 o clock kick back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenwood Springs, CO

Nice, clean, extremely helpful and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Room, pool, hot tub, food, relaxing ambiance. Everything was clean, smelled fresh and taken care of.
Cons: Nothing, just keep doing what you're doing and we'll be life long customers.
Location: We stayed in Westminster. We came over to shop, eat and play at Boondocks. Had a blast.
We came into town for a night of fun. We've stayed at Drury Hotels before, but I'd have to say this was the best yet. They've all been great, this hotel was beautiful, excellent drinks and snacks from 5-7pm and a huge, delicious breakfast. Staff was wonderful and they give you a warm, welcoming feeling throughout your stay. We will continue to stay at the Drury when in Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Nice hotel but upgrade tv's

Posted Oct 23, 2017
TV's in rooms have no channel guide or info as to what's showing. Otherwise the hotel was great - nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from colorado springs, co

Nice hotel close enough to downtown Denver.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, costumer service, nice pool and hot tub, big suite, and free food!
Cons: There was a sports team staying at the same time as us and they sort of comindered the pool and hot tub. This is my only gripe:)
Location: we like that there was shopping near by and close enough to Denver.
We enjoyed everything about this hotel from the decor (looked kind of fancy), free kick backs (pretty good), pool (warmer than most) , hot tub, the lay out of our room (there was 2 adults and 3 children and we had plenty of room in our suite), to our amazing customer service (the women who checked us in was amazing and so was the manager who bartender on Thursday night and helped with breakfast Friday morning). This place is GREAT for families!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Clean rooms. Nice dispensers in shower so no waste. Received Drury points for not needing housecleaning service on first day of stay. Drinks, tastes and more at 5:30 was nice addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Wish happy hour was longer. We went to a Rockies game so missed snacks and drinks. Pool was pretty small. Green light on thermostat was annoying.
Should have two people at front. It was a wonderful stay. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
We always stay at a Drury Hotel if ones available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Slightly over priced but won't go hungry.

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Pool area was nice. Also this hote,l offered included in price of the hotel, full breakfast, and 3 complimentary drinks and appetizers every evening.
Cons: Microwaves in the dinning area. Better house keepers.
Great stay. Only have two issues. On the first day, my 80 yo mother had a bad stomach. When I saw the house keeper in the hallway, I asked him he would make sure our toilet was cleaned really well. Upon returning to our room later that evening, the room was clean but he had never touched the toilet. This was very upsetting to me. Also, one other issue, the breakfast was awesome but sometimes the food needed to be warmed up. They didn't have any microwaves in the dinning area. It would be really nice if they had at least one or two microwaves available. I kept asking staff if they had one any where and everyone's answer was the same. "We've been asking but corporate won't get one." Well, corporate, I'm telling you now, it would be really, really, nice and not that expensive.
3 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Chose Drury because of evening snacks, drinks and breakfast, all were very average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arvada

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The staff was one of the best. More than once you would see a manager walking around asking guests if all was well-if they needed anything, etc. I will begin to look for the Drury when traveling.