Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tv

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Tv didn't work properly, chanles not working with remote
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington

Baseball

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: .
Location: Close to most types of restaurants
There for a baseball tournament so just slept there didnt get to see much of hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowmanville Ont.

Rnice hotel close to the highwaymen we were two

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Yes I sure would
Cons: Well since it was a room where pets were accepted I would expect tile rather than carpet!
Location: We were visiting a sick relative so we're not looking for things to do
We were two nights, very comfortable , on our second morning our friends met us at the hotel for breakfast, Food was very good and the service was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick visit to London, ON

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: My stay included breakfast. Lots of options. I didn't have a chance to try the full buffet. I did try the french toast, it was very dry.
Location: Lots of restaurants options, Canadian Tire and the White Oaks Shopping Mall within walking distance. Close to the highway.
I was only staying for one night. The hotel is really nice. It was under renovation during my stay so there were maintenance staff, ladders and wires hanging from the ceiling in the morning. My room was really nice and clean. Also, it was very quiet which I liked. My room was on the first floor. Check out was very fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton ON

Amazing hotel all round!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I could not find fault with anything.
Location: Right on Wellington, reasonably close to pretty well anything you would want to do in London.
Wow, what a great experience from beginning to end. Each and every staff we had contact with, were personable and seemed to truly appreciate the fact that we chose their hotel for our stay. The rooms (obviously recently renovated) were exceptional in every way. The bed was comfy, the pillows perfect, bathroom outstanding....and FREE, yes free internet. Nice little touch, they had seating cubes under both of the night stands that could be pulled out if you had company in. Definitely a hotel I would recommend to everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SL

Renovation

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I didn't know that they were renovating when I booked. On the day that I was checking out - the cleaning staff was rushing me to leave the room. The lady had knocked on my door once then I told her I'm still in the room. Then 45 minutes later, another cleaning lady opened my door. Check out was noon and when that happened, that was 10:30-10:45 am. I understand they have a job to do but I felt like I was being rushed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Location, convenience.
Cons: There was a kids baseball tournament so there was a lot of noise and kids running in the halls banging on doors.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
Good experience, convenient to all amenities. Clean and attractive hotel. Great staff and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern Ontario

Great overnight getaway

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Got a deal online and took a one night getaway. Hotel is nice, room was comfortable and spotless and the staff were efficient, friendly and personable. Pool was decent. Hotel was undergoing some renovations and breakfast was not included which is why I did not give them a 5. Great location right off the 401 and a good choice of restaurants within walking distance. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Room was clean and very comfortable, in room coffee was terrible! Lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, very close to shopping

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern.
Cons: Toiletries (shampoo, soap and body wash) were very strongly scented with a masculine sporty scent. Women's sauna was also out of order.
Beautiful, modern and clean hotel. I was very impressed with the proximity to shopping and other amenities.