Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to business

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Staff were great. Just wish it had breakfast bar. Staff were great with late check .as I had to go out for business.and my husband was sick .so the late check was a god send for me. Will be staying there in the new year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

2 nights at the hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Cons: The coffee maker didn't work. A microwave oven at the room would have helped. A free continental breakfast buffet would have been good.
The coffee maker didn't work. A microwave oven at the room would have helped. A free continental breakfast buffet would have been good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa, ON

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very nice clean modern hotel, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing, Michigan

All good, except...

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: It was close and easily accessible to an event I attended in London, Ontario.
Cons: Add Fox News to the TV listings.
Location: Good restaurants and regular shopping.
Everything at the hotel was fine. They allowed me to check in early with a smile. The one thing I did not appreciate was that a $40 charge hung on my "pending charges" for 5 days following my stay. It dropped off today, which is why I held off my review until now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ontario

The hotel was really nice and spacious.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Checking in was easy, lots of free parking. The hotel was easy to find and the staff was really nice. It was a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was great! The staff were friendly and approachable. They were also very understanding. I'd totally recomment this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor Ont.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
One of the cleaner and nicer places I've stayed. The suite was well laid out with some signs of wear but overall good condition. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Brant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Doreen

24th anniversary

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very courteous, friendly and professional. Very comfortable bed. Furniture a little out dated. Bar/ restaurant under renovation but staff explained that. Food was good. Overall we had a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
overall great place to stay specially if in need of an accessible room.