Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by David

Preview trip to north dener area.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Close to main routes and parking was easy. Somewhat dated fixtures but pleasant non the less. Friendly staff, clean and tidy room. Free WiFi was a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey through Expedia.com. We greatly appreciate your great comments about our facility.
4 out of 5
by Esmeralda E

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey through Expedia.com. We greatly appreciate the time you took to do that for us.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Clean, dog friendly, nice pool

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, spacious, dog-friendly room with a very nice pool and hot tub. Within walking distance to restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Andrea, Thank you for your kind words about the Quality Inn & Suites Denver North Westminster. The staff and myself enjoyed having you at the hotel and hope to see you again on your next trip through the area. Kindest Regards, Jennifer T. Sales Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice location, a little run down.

Posted May 30, 2017
The location was great but the bathrooms were quite rundown. The hallways smelled of smoke on the first floor unfortunately. Decent room for the price and looked like they were doing some updates. The pool was acceptable, but poorly managed when there was a group of rude and obnoxious teenage boys spoiling the fun for everyone else. Beware if you arrive before 3pm check in, they charge you extra!
2 out of 5
by Jim

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty and filled with cobwebs, mold and you could tell it hasn't been vacuummed
3 out of 5
by Ben

Ok, but...

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very out dated. Beds were too soft and TV's were small and non HD.
3 out of 5
by Jean

Needs upgrading

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Unit was OK, could have used paint and a major bathroom upgrade. Amenities and breakfast were fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Jean, Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for your disappointment with our facilities. We aim for complete guest satisfaction, so we value your feedback. Our maintenance department will be alerted about the bathroom. We appreciate your business and hope that the other satisfactory aspects of your stay will bring you back for another visit in the future. Kindest Regards, Jennifer T. Sales Manager
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Might Want To Pass On This One

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in serious need of renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall success

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, but the waste paper baskets had not been emptied in the room. The pool was obviously well kept & water was very clear.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you acknowledging our associates, and we are glad you loved the pool. Thank you again for your wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest Regards, Jennifer T. Sales Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Ghetto hotel on the Rise

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: front desk staff and breakfast room staff. plentiful plush pillows. hearty breakfast. indoor swimming pool and hot tub. reno completed is great.
Cons: understaffed, inadequate parking, springs poking out of fold-out couch mattress. much reno still to be completed.
On the downside, this hotel is currently under construction, there was almost no parking and lots of dirt/construction debris in the common areas of the hotel. A completely smoke-free building sent the guests outside to smoke, but the construction gave them nowhere to do it other than a picnic table placed on the only path from the limited parking into the building, so non-smoking guests had to walk through a heavy cloud of smoke to enter and exit. The fold-out couch was terrible, even by fold-out couch standards! On the up side, the breakfast was hearty, plentiful and well-staffed and Martha at the front desk was a hospitality wonder! Doing the job of three people and all with a smile on her face. Has the potential to get a 5 rating once all the renovation is done if a smoking area is provided away from the path to the entrance.