Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Accomindations

Posted Nov 16, 2017
- Good Service - Good breakfast - Great rooms - Good location for my trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Booked online, quick and friendly check-in. Pool/hot tub were nice and the room was clean. Nice to have a small fridge in the room as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The staff and the facility
Cons: no suggestions
Location: We were mostly visiting family, but we did go to Boulder and to the Rocky Mountain National Park. Not exactly close to this hotel, but not a bad drive
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was comfortable and the pool is nice. The location was convenient for us. Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alamosa, co

location good ...that's all

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: nothing was good
Cons: All the above
Location: location was good but no nearby things to do
Hotel had good patient employees but quality was totally absent...TV didn't work...telephone not even connected..heater trying to heat the room...totally a waste
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Lobby was very nice. Hallways were still under construction. Room smelled like it had just been painted. Windows had holes in screens. Light fixtures still had tape over them. There were unfinished paint areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Staff was friendly but not readily available Breakfast was slim Hotel was in some disarray with construction and also the fixtures were all loose and the dresser was falling apart The bath tub stopper did not work either
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent hotel, very happy with each aspect of my stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
It has the feel of being under construction even though it's already been remodeled. Our room door wouldn't shut properly you had to push it shut. I have had the breakfast at many hotels and this one is the worst one I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

comfortable

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: quiet location, friendly staff, and very comfortable sleeping accommodations
Location: we just stayed the night and were on our way the next morning; not familiar with the area
The room and bathroom were spacious and clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Clair Shores, Mi

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Newly updated and modernized. Good surrounding but a little hard to find at night