Ratings based on 972 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated but clean

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Cant beat the price for this hotel. Suites are large and clean. I dont care about hallway carpet stains as long as my room is clean which it was. Breakfast was good with the standard items. Will definatrly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kawartha Lakes, ON

Nice hotel ... great room for the price

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Overall ... good hotel ... reasonably quiet ... pleasently surprised a king bed room was a suite ... staff were pleasant ... complimentary breakfast was good ... Wi-Fi and internet worked well. Distance from inmenities and the highway was minimal. Only let down ... which is minor ... bedspread was soiled and should have been changed ... but other than that, the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

One night stay was great!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Quick stop over was very pleasant. Front desk and breakfast staff was very nice. Adequate food selection at hot/cold buffet in the morning. Nothing to complain about for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I liked the price, but you do get what you paid fo

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: The person in front desk was nice and polite.
Cons: The beds
Location: It was very close to where I had to go, so I love the location.
The beds where not very confortable, and like the phones you can tell they were quite old and like a pass down , but since I really didn´t need to use the phone, is just a comment. Beds where not great, but I guess you do get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near everything.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Great experience. Short but perfect for location, amenities and cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: the breakfast was very good and room and facilities were clean.
Cons: the heating and vent system in the room we were in needs repairing,
Location: very good location to hospital and shopping
the heating system in our room was yery noisy and kept on coming on and of constantly through the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from momtreal

Spacious suites close to highway exit

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Easily reachable hotel minutes from highway 401 exit. Spacious suites, ample parking, free breakfast, etc. An all round positive experience,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Location: close to mall and restraunts
I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past so when looking for a place in London i thought i would stay again.Oh my have you let the place get run down.Staff was friendly and helpful but the hotel itself and the rooms...The mattress was horrible had to hang on side so i didn't slide to the middle of the bed and when entering the room giant stains on the carpets..i was hoping it wasn't from a removal of a body.For the amount of money you charge for a stay maybe some of that income should be put back into the hotel if you want to attract new guests and keep past guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Comforters were old and thin Beds were tiny doubles
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs carpet cleaning and updating.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Many stains on room carpet. Old CRT TV with poor reception. Bed uncomfortable. Bathroom is worn and old. Price reflects value. Staff are very friendly and efficient on check out.