Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Hotel was great, friendly staff, clean room, breakfast everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arvada

Other than some minor things.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: location and onsite staff was great.
Cons: minor cosmetic issues in the room we stayed in.
Location: great location and reasonably close to alot of places to go to.
Do be very honest everything was great, other than some very minor things that where all fixed within the first 15 mins of staying there we really enjoyed this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It's close to the highway and convient

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: It's close and breakfast
Cons: Breakfast could be a better variety
Location: Get married, go to the mountains, get downtown
I told the clerk I had been put out because I was getting married so she put me in a nice room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Not very helpful Room was not serviced at all for our last night Has really gone down from previous visits, Disappointing..,,
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Residence Inn Denver North Westminster. I'm very sorry to hear that your most recent stay didn't meet your expectations. I will be sharing your feedback with my team to ensure that any deficiencies are corrected. I hope we will have another chance to host you should your travels bring you our way. Sincerely, Blair L. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Eileen

Residence Inn

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great room with a kitchenette. The coffee was good and breakfast very good. Pleasantly surprised!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weston, FL

You can't go wrong

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The rooms are huge and clean. The breakfast is good and the staff are great. If you don't want to pay $300 for a hotel in downtown, this is your best option. Downtown is only 15' away and for only $15 Uber will take you there.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
We wanted a Denver getaway without being in Denver. This gave us easy access to some shopping and family fun. Discovered a great mini golf/go kart/ropes course not too far away. If we come back to this area we will likely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Penny

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel! All of the employees were very friendly. The public areas as well as the room were immaculate. Happy Hour was very nice. We happened to stay on a night where food trucks (well, just one but we got the impression there are usually more) were parked outside. Even the food truck's upscale tacos were great! I exercised at a beautiful park about 1/2 mile away the next morning. Quiet area. If you find yourself at Water World, where we went, or close to it, you won't go wrong staying at the Residence Inn.