Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It's close to the highway and convient

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: It's close and breakfast
Cons: Breakfast could be a better variety
Location: Get married, go to the mountains, get downtown
I told the clerk I had been put out because I was getting married so she put me in a nice room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Not very helpful Room was not serviced at all for our last night Has really gone down from previous visits, Disappointing..,,
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Residence Inn Denver North Westminster. I'm very sorry to hear that your most recent stay didn't meet your expectations. I will be sharing your feedback with my team to ensure that any deficiencies are corrected. I hope we will have another chance to host you should your travels bring you our way. Sincerely, Blair L. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weston, FL

You can't go wrong

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The rooms are huge and clean. The breakfast is good and the staff are great. If you don't want to pay $300 for a hotel in downtown, this is your best option. Downtown is only 15' away and for only $15 Uber will take you there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, Tampa

Got moved!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Unfortunately, we and my family were moved to another hotel and did not get to stay here due to "maintenance" issues we were told (we also heard they were actually overbooked). They booked us "comp" at another hotel nearby not up to Marriott as it was under construction and not of the same caliber. However, all things being equal, the comp for two nights made up for it. I would enjoy staying at the Marriott Westminster in the future as they are to my standards. Therefore, the ratings above do not apply but could not submit this review without inserting a "rating"!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that we were not able to accommodate your stay, but are happy that we were able to send you to another hotel that welcomed you. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay there overall. If you should return to the area, we do hope to have the honor of hosting you. Sincerely, Natalie P. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Consistently the best in Westminster

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
We always stay here when we are in Westminster visiting family. We enjoy the pool, free breakfast and the comfortable room. The air conditioner wasn't working properly when we checked in, but the front desk got us another room when we told them of the problem and requested another room. We'll be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by RANDY

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
House keeping was not too good. No new coffee, sugar, only two new towels, not sure if they just make the bed up or new sheets
5 out of 5
by kristi

Nice place!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful overnight trip for husbands birthday. Only a $10 cab ride to Platinum 84.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Residence Inn Denver North Westminster. I apologize that our hotel didn't meet all of your expectations. I only wish I knew what kept you from enjoying your stay. I hope we will have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Natalie P. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Great Amenities!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is definitely worth the price. The staff are very friendly. The rooms have full kitchens and are a good size. We will return to this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Nice clean hotel close to the market

Posted May 29, 2017
Very quiet hotel clean friendly staff. Good hot breakfast.