Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Great

Posted Oct 20, 2017
If was an excellent stay no complaints . Food was good staff was good and room was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Nice quiet area with shopping

Posted Sep 19, 2017
nice stay and good for the money. Close to sports authority field, which is why we came.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Abr, Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate you letting us know that we met if not exceeded your expectations with the price and value that we provided. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We hope to welcome you back again for another stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pueblo co

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice Hotel close to shopping. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was ok. Hot breakfast but no waffles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Staff were very nice and rooms were very clean. Breakfast was well rounded and good selection to start your day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Convenient to the Black Hills

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Inspection of rooms to assure that the furnishings are acceptably clean.
Location: Near the highway.. local airport and easy access to Black Hills.
Checked in late.. Last suite available. Bedroom and bathroom were OK and appeared clean. The sitting area.. couch.. chair and ottoman were badly stained. Since it was late and the last room I used a spare sheet to cover the couch. Didn't use the chair or ottoman. Reported conditions to the front desk in the morning.. They weren't too concerned and said they would look into it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Staff, wonderful Service

Posted Aug 27, 2017
There is minor construction going on, which currently hides the property... however the staff is wonderful. Front desk staff went out of their way to ensure that requests and needs were immediately addressed with sincerity and care. Housekeeping was very efficient. Overall the service and staff make up for aesthetic issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We had fun swimming. Beds were comfortable. We liked the candy pops. Too bad we didn't stay for breakfast we had to leave early to drive to the total solar eclipse !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Over charge my credit card

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: Clean,and perfect Breakfast
Cons: Size of the Bed
Location: Perfect location
They charge me for my stay even its Expedia paid for it,And i have 3 overdraft charge in my bank, Reason they gave me is they hired new employee made mistake and i have to suffer that
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by Claire W, Hotel Management
Hello- Thank you for your recent review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially the location, cleanliness and breakfast offerings. I sincerely apologize however for any inconvenience we may have caused by initially charging your personal credit card upon arrival. I offer my sincerest apologies on behalf of the entire hotel for the trouble this caused. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again if your travels bring you back to the area.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017
Matthew, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by Bette M.

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Bette, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.