Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

just stopped in

Posted Feb 17, 2018
We only stayed one night on the way up to our ski trip. It was super spacious and very clean and comfortable. We could have spent a week with that suite as our accommodation, and we have a family of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ON

wonderfully clean; kitchen facilities excellent!

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Room condition/cleanliness; facilities; cooler pool; ; well-equipped en suite kitchenette; good buffet breakfast.
Impressed with everything: room condition and equipment; amenities; buffet breakfast, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stoney creek

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Staff and hotel are exceptional! Will be staying here every visit to London!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, On

Newly, tastefully decorated suite style economical

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great location Very friendly, helpful staff. Excellent hot breakfast included Well equipped kitchenette in suit. Very comfortable bed and pull out sofa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 14, 2018
We went to London for a little get away with our kids. It was great to have the suites for space with the kids. We will definitely stay again. The only disappointment was the pool. The kids were so excited to swim but it was too cold to enjoy. Overall we will definitely look at staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario north

Visiting family

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Hotel was convenient and comfortable. They allow pets for a fee which was a key factor The pool was clean and convenient although it was cold and there was no hot tub. The room was comfortable and had a kitchen complete with utensils and dishes The breakfast provided was good Our only complaint was the renovations which were a little dusty but the room was spotless and room cleaner excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 15, 2017
A cut above the surrounding hotels in the area. They provided a very decent product for the price. Friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice Hotel Close to all amenities and Hospital

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Traveling with my wife and parents for an appointment at the London Cancer Centre and we needed a hotel for a night. Staybridge is an IHG affiliate and I'm a member so this fit my needs for this trip. The hotel is very accessible to the 401 and also close to Westminster Hospital on Commissioners Rd. The rooms were excellent with ample room for our stay. Complimentary breakfast was good and the staff was very welcoming. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Vera

Excellent hotel and area will return.

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room was well equipped and clean, enjoyed having kitchen area. It would have rated 5 stars if there was a little table for two so you could sit and enjoy a coffee or light meal without having to lean over coffee table on couch. Also a dish cloth and tea towel would have made the room perfect. Bed was very comfortable. Morning buffet had great variety. Overall an excellent hotel and location close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Timmins, Ontario

Lovely Hotel - Perfect Location! Pool Closed :(

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, lovely rooms with kitchenettes.
Cons: Pool maintenance schedule. Maintenance could be performed on pool off hours, not during the day. We were disappointed the pool was closed all day.
Location: Hotel is just off Hwy 401, close to shopping, restaurants and downtown London.
Other than the swimming pool being closed for routine maintenance the very day we had time to swim, this is a beautiful hotel. We had wished pool 'off hours' were utilized for pool maintenance, not during the day. We were really excited this property had a pool we wanted to enjoy but unfortunately Monday, July 31st (my birthday to boot) the pool was closed for routine maint. morning until dinnertime so we were unable to swim :( :(. Room was very clean, comfortable with a little kitchenette.