Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It’s a dump!!!!

Posted Mar 8, 2018
I would rather sleep in my vehicle. Not only is it not clean. The blankets has cigarette burn holes in it. The smell was unbearable. Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted Feb 26, 2018
The bathroom had mold everywhere, the bathtub was only size enough for a toddler, the built into the floor, the shower curtain had mold totally covered on the button of it. The one lamp didn't work so the room was not well lit. The hi-fi was iffy at times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Motel has seen better days - very old.

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Cons: The pillows were terrible and the covers were grey not white
Location: Right on a main street - very close to everything
lady on the desk was very friendly and the room was clean, just needs a face lift. Price was excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
The room was very cold when I arrived. It took 2-3 hours for the fancoil to warm it up. Overally, satisfied. You get what you pay for!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super 7 Motel London - Fair

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
In poor repair. Window lock broken, toilet paper dispenser broken. Cost was low however so overall a fair tradeoff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, ON

They declined the booking via Expedia

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Pros: They declined the booking via Expedia
Cons: They declined the booking via Expedia
Location: They declined the booking via Expedia
They declined the booking via Expedia and they forced me to pay cash What about the amount pending from my Credit card?????
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Room smelled, cob webs. There were what appeared to be burnt spots in bedding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels
Staff greatbroom not bad but needs upgrading and neighbours were annoyng