Ratings based on 1,694 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Always good place to stay

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Classy place.
Cons: Maybe some housecleaning personnel with English speaking capability so you could ask for tissues and other things.
Location: Close to good food and movie theaters.
Usually a top notch hotel but when we got to room many of the usual amenities were missing. However, manager Mark Anthony made it right. We will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Higher end hotel at reasonable price

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Visited the Denver area for pleasure and was extremely impressed with the hotel. Beautiful location overlooking a beautiful pond and view of the mountains and Skyline. Accommodations higher end, restaurant A+ rated, staff friendly/helpful, valet service on site. So much more and the price was unbelievable for all the Westin includes! We will definitely stay here every time we visit the area in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great experience there only thing is you have to pay for Wi-Fi. Great staff great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The hotel itself is beautiful. From the lobby fireplace to the hot tub was just really homey. It felt like home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Colorado Skies...oh, the COLORS!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Decor. Health and wellness amenities. Oh, the Rain Shower!!! Loved our time in Colorado, thanks to our home away from home. We'll be back...often!
Cons: Staff was not knowledgeable about new changes. Sleep well and snack express were not available; no clean sheets by placing green option card on beds.
Location: Ice skating, movie theater, shopping, restaurants - all within walking distance, We loved the rooftop spa and outdoor fireplace. Harmony with nature.
Beautiful hotel. Convenient location. Showcases the Colorado sky perfectly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Great hotel with amazing view

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Awesome view, a lot of activities within walking distance. Hotel has a nice restaurant downstairs and plenty of good places in the area. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great staff and beautiful views

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Everything about our stay was wonderful. We enjoyed the area easily from the location. We opted for a Mountain View and it was gorgeous. The staff provided everything we asked for quickly and they were very friendly and helpful. We will choose The Westin at Westminster every visit from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenwood Springs, CO

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Nice atmosphere, pool, exercise room, and hot tub are all excellent and well maintained. Great location. Comfortable rooms.
Cons: Free WiFi in the rooms would be nice-additional daily fee adds up. Pet stations with bags and disposal cans would help since dogs are allowed.
Location: Nice location.with adjacent park and trails. The Butterfly Pavillion is fun to visit. Shopping mall, restaurants, & movie theater in walking distance.
Very comfortable hotel. This was our second time staying there. Friendly staff and great pet policy. Kachina Restaurant was very good - both food and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 1, 2017
A nice dog friendly hotel! There is a park close by to walk your dog and for yourself to get a little exercise. The hotel is close to everything and you get to avoid the major city traffic. Staff was great and we liked the healthy style the hotel offered. We’ll definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Really loved this place. Clean, comfortable and convenient to Anything we wanted to do in Denver without the city traffic. Also convenient to shops and restraints in the area. Right off a large park with walking paths and a beautiful view of the mountains. We don’t have a dog but love that it was dog friendly as well.