Ratings based on 1,923 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but broken promises

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The hotel is nice, it looks pretty and the amenities are nice, but we booked a king bed room and we did not get that. We got a queen bed that was actually a hideaway bed pulled out. This was so disappointing. They gave us a $15 voucher to the connecting restaurant but that was it. The room was small, the bed was rock hard. Unfortunately we will not be returning to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Offer free wifi for guest.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance.
Wonderful experience and would recommend this facility to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo

Denver Broncos vs cowboys

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great building. Didn't get to spend much time at the hotel but clean and great staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK BUT PRICEY HOTEL. RIPOFF FOR HOTEL WIFI.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Cons: BRING PRICING FOR AMENITIES INTO LINE WITH THE MARKET.
$10-PLUS DOLLARS EXTRA FOR ROOM WIFI IN THIS ERA? A RIP OFF. 'NUFF SAID.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vail, CO

Great spot with a big clean, fresh feel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: clean and spacious
Cons: Parking was a little challenging
Got a mountain view room and it was spectacular...It was quiet and the blackout drapes were so effective. It was an incredible value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Special occasion

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Great visit not much to say. Enjoyed stay at hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver westmister

Nice hotel but don't pay in advance.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I got the room online from expedia paid in full found out the room was 30mins away from where I would be drinking an having a good time. So I didn't get to drink an felt like I killed everyone else's time. The hotel wouldn't refund the money so I had to take that 30min drive for which I should have just drove the 45mins home thanks to the Westin hotel for wasting my time an money. O an that is not it went to make coffee in the morning the inside of the coffee pot totally killed my need for coffee or anything to drink out of that place. Just saying you don't always get what you pay for. Yeah plus the freezer had a block of ice in it that had it hummmming all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Best experience

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The whole stay was amazing and impressive from start to finish. Amazing architecture, up to date, clean rooms with clean amenities that were above and beyond. Great gym and spa. Staff was more than excellent and wiping to help.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westminster

Disappointed

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I made a reservation for 2 adults and 2 dogs, and confirmed by phone and email that I was bringing 2 dogs. Their response was "no problem, we are very pet friendly." When we arrived our room was not ready and they were surprised to hear that we had dogs. They had to get "Dog Friendly" room ready that did not face the mountains as promised and we had to wait almost an hour. Room service messed up our breakfast order the next day also. No apologies or compensation was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Good hotel for business

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Spend some days for a business travel. Some restaurants at walking distance. It will be nice if they offer a free internet connection in the rooms