Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Deatrice

A quick place to rest at

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was ok, it's nothing fancy if u need a place to stop and sleep it will do. The is no real breakfast it's coffee and cearal. The people at the gas station was very nice and there pizza was very good
3 out of 5
by norm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, NY

Needs to fix some things...

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Well, some may say you get what you pay for. True, it was inexpensive. Roomy room. Bathroom... below simple. Towels yellowish. Very upsetting to find out what they meant by " breakfast": stale cereal, had to ask for milk. Coffee maker empty. Another coffee machine modern one, they didn't know how to operate.It was handwritten on a sign: coffee and toast, the word toast crossed off. I should have taken a picture. Just don't say you have breakfast! They can fix it, make it simple and nice or just not claim to offer it. I honestly don't like to badmouth places. But they serve people. We all want good service. I hope they make it better. It's a very convenient location. Sincerely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap place to stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
You get what you pay for. Room had flies on bathroom floor. Their housekeeper needs cleaning lessons and higher standards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay to sleep.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a smoking room. We got there and had a hard time understanding the clerk. He gave us a non-smoking room. Why do I book a room if the hotel clerk isn't going to know what I booked? He looked it up and gave me a smoking room. The room was old. Wall paper peeling. Water spots. If you turn off the light switch everything goes off, TV as well. The curtains in the bathroom looked like old towels made into curtains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

maybe next time

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Just what you pay for.. not the best but OK for the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the $77 bucks

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very moldy smell ,walls were all waffled looked like water damage,and had no heat n hot water was terrible